3’s Get Promoted

The 3’s secured promotion with a 5 wicket win over a great bunch from Knebworth Park. Leading wicket taker Rob Hatrell got things off to a great start, ending with the incredible figures of 8 overs, 7 maidens, 2 for 1!! 47 dots and only one scoring shot!! With the taking of the 5th wicket